I passed the CPE test!

Look what Cambridge’s exam results site just said to me:

![CPE Grade A](http://terror.snm-hgkz.ch/blog/files/cpe.png)

Whee! So now I may officially wield my stupefying linguistic prowess like a weapon. A weapon of *words*!

But seriously: Now Swiss employers will finally believe me when I claim to know English. In Switzerland, you’re not taken seriously without diplomas and certificates. If you mention your amazing handstand abilities in your CV but fail to provide written proof, no boss will ever believe that you can do a handstand. Even if you walk to your interview on your palms. In front of them.

Leave a Reply

