The GIA mirror now (mostly) complete

My [mirror of The GIA](http://terror.snm-hgkz.ch/mirrors/thegia) is now complete, as far as anyone can tell. It’s not entirely my work, though. My old copy was only about 2 GB in size, but someone in the USA managed to track down an 8 GB copy and send me the files by snail mail on two DVDs. Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m currently trying to make .torrent files for it. If that’s successful, I hope to be able to offer the entire thing through Bittorrent soon. That’s *in addition* to the normal, web-accesible mirror of course.

Yay for the GIA!

One thought on “The GIA mirror now (mostly) complete”

  1. Truly, that young American is a valiant hero. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Whoever he is, whereever he is, I hope he knows that the internet shines a little brighter today thanks to his efforts. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    Like

Leave a Reply

